Today  IND vs PAK super 12 T20 at 1:30 PM 

Venue Melbourne Cricket Ground(MCG), Melbourne

India Captain - Rohit Sharma Wicket Keeper- Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik

Pakistan Captain- Babar Azam Wicket Keeper- Mohammad Hari, Mohammad Rizwan

India vs Pakistan match will be telecast live on Star Sports Network

The tournament is divided into two parts:  1- Qualification round  2- Super 12 followed by the semi-finals and final.

These teams automatically qualified for the Super 12s -  England, Australia, South Africa, India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Bangladesh and Afghanistan 

Winning Probability maybe India 60% and Pakistan 40% 

Read about" Shami vs Afridi"